We scooped this with the release of last month’s Hobby Japan, and now it’s official: Amazon has a preorder page up for Bandai’s Otodama Nano Code Geass trading figures, complete with (sadly low-resolution) color sample images. Amazon is listing their sale date as August 25th, though I’d hesitate to take this as definitive pending further corroboration; it’s a must have item regardless for fans of Geass, Kimura Takahiro designs and bishoujo figures in general, especially those keen on obtaining the first in what is sure to be a rich dynasty of C.C., Shirley, and Millay figures (Karen’s debut came earlier, but we’re sure to see more of her as well). Tanoshimi da wa~ (pictures below)


Bandai's Code Geass Otomedama Nano figure collection Bandai's Code Geass Otomedama Nano figure collection